"Jump to" button acts weird

Any problems, requests or comments regarding the site can go in here.

"Jump to" button acts weird

Postby weezee on Sun Mar 25, 2007 5:19 pm

I use Opera (v9.10) as default browser, but I've seen this problem applies to IE6 too: when i try to change section using the "jump to" button on the bottom of the page, I am sent to the same section I am in, while if I use the normal links in the main page, i can enter any section.

This happens to SciFi-donkey only, NOT to Dead-Donkey, which works fine.
User avatar
weezee
Having trouble with tribbles
 
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2005 1:43 pm

Postby spudthedestroyer on Sun Mar 25, 2007 6:54 pm

fixed it, didn't like the way the form opened before a table and then closed in a table.
ImageImage
ImageImage
User avatar
spudthedestroyer
Rear Admiral Lieutenant General
 
Posts: 4393
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2004 8:47 pm
Location: Royal Britannia

Postby weezee on Sun Mar 25, 2007 7:52 pm

Thanks, confirmed to work :-)
Image Image Image Image
Time & Magik
User avatar
weezee
Having trouble with tribbles
 
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2005 1:43 pm


Return to Site Help & Development

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron